Skip to content

January 11, 2010. Atlanta. 10th Annual Holy Hip Hop Awards – Powered by and JC-TV/TBN will take place January 15-16, 2010 at Center Stage Arena (formerly known as Earthlink Live Arena) in downtown Atlanta, GA. Over 100 Live Performances will take place, with Supporters, Ministers of the Gospel (Emcees), Pastors, Churches and Labels arriving from over 146 cities and 40 different states, plus international countries: England, Canada, Japan, Bahamas, Sweden and Australia.


Crowne Plaza Atlanta-Marietta will once again be the official host hotel for the 2010 Holy Hip Hop Artist Showcase, Awards, Ministerial Classes, and Press Rooms. Holy Hip Hop Awards will be MCd by eDDie Velez (Da Preachin Puerto Rican) and Erica Cumbo.

2010 Holy Hip Hop Music Awards Honorees:

*Cy*Nova 4 Jehova*DJ I Rock Jesus*Lil Prophet*Rapid Fire*Infamous*DJ D-Lite*The Clergy*Kuntrey Wyte & Pyro*M.A.J.O.R.S*BLAK. Ambassador Award: Anonymous and J-Blaze; Eternal Soldier: Enock

Honorees are recognized annually for invaluable service, sacrifice, labor and contributions to the community, uplifting and positively impacting the hearts, minds and souls of children, youth and adults, and in furtherance of the world-wide proliferation of Spiritually-Enlightening Holy Hip Hop Ministry, Music and Entertainment Glorifying GOD. James 5:20. Amen.

Share this:

Get the Latest!


( We don't do spam, ever. )

Get the Phone App!

Listen to CHH 24 x 7. Plus Hear Programs, Mixshows & More!