Skip to content

Abandon Kansas — ‘Turn It To Gold’ Lyric Video

Digital Single Available 8/14
Music Produced by Dustin Burnett & mixed by JR McNeely
©2012 Gotee Records

Camera Man: Jeremy Cline
Crew: Austin Honea

Abandon Kansas is:
Jeremy Spring (Vocals/Guitar)
Brian Scheideman (Drums)
Brad Foster (Guitar)
Nick Patrick (Bass)

Share this:

Get the Latest!


( We don't do spam, ever. )

Get the Phone App!

Listen to CHH 24 x 7. Plus Hear Programs, Mixshows & More!