Skip to content
The Corelink Radio Mixshow

The Corelink Radio Mixshow

Trig and Chosen chop it up with AppleJaxx getting into his background, career, latest project and the future.

Listen now

Corelink – 11/24/09

Download the podcast

Listen to Holy Culture Radio via iTunes

The Playlist
1. Storm feat. Ashleigh Nickole, Applejaxx, Back 2 The Future
2. Show Off (ft. Lecrae & Flame), DJ Official, EnterMission
3. Move, Shock Music (Various Artists), Move (Single) ft. D-Maub
4. Fill Me Up (ft. CD), Lil’ Dre, Strapped Up
5. Every angle, Skeez, From Every Angle
6. Get It In, D-MAUB feat. Eshon Burgundy & Reddlettaz, The Follow Up
7. Lamp Mode feat. Tarrah Love & Je’kob {The Washington Projects}, Applejaxx, Back 2 The Future
8. They Don’t Know, Gallery Drive, Psycho Single
9. Get ILL (produced by Nathan Soultrain), Mikel Anthony, The Schematic
10. Rescue Me feat. Psalmoetry, S.O.C.O.M., Kingdom Music
11. Saved Strut, Readywriter, Conduit
12. Give Em ft. J Blaze, Cheno Lyfe, Home
13. Higher Voltage , Applejaxx, Back 2 The Future
14. Choices ft. Sharlene, E Tizz, Sound of My Soul
15. Swagalicous, MC Psalmist, Streetcurb Storytales & Nightlife Nightmares
16. Follow Me (ft. Andy Vik), Eric Cross, The Signature
17. Hip Hop, Trip Lee, 2020
18. Pass Away, Pro, Special Release
19. Outro, The Warriors, No Limits

Share this:

Get the Latest!


( We don't do spam, ever. )

Get the Phone App!

Listen to CHH 24 x 7. Plus Hear Programs, Mixshows & More!