Skip to content

Gideonz Army is set to release new album titled “Mainstream” on April 24th. The track listing and features are below:


  1. Mainsteam feat. T Haddy & D-Maub
  2. Gangstas Love It feat. Canton Jones
  3. Celebrity feat. ZG
  4. The Name
  5. Alright Alright Alri-ight feat. Blake
  6. Thought It Was Over feat. Sean Simmonds & Lil Prophet
  7. Superstraight feat. Jay King
  9. Back to the Altar feat. Sean Simmonds, Lil Prophet
  10. Overated feat TJuan
  11. The End feat. Rawsrvnt & T Haddy
  12. Heaven feat. Samara
  13. Jesus Piece feat. T Haddy
  14. On Top Of The World
  15. Pimp Cee Swagger feat. Blake
  16. Perfect Fall
  17. Willing To Die For This feat. Canton Jones
  18. Private Failure feat. Enlitement
  19. Come As U R feat. Shad D
Share this:

Get the Latest!


( We don't do spam, ever. )

Get the Phone App!

Listen to CHH 24 x 7. Plus Hear Programs, Mixshows & More!