Skip to content


Tune in this week for an extra special edition of TWORS as we get you right for the summer. That’s right…2 hours of non-stop music as Wade-O brings the extended mix of the week this week. Lots of music from your favs like Lecrae, Canton Jones, Flame and Mary Mary. Plus new joints from Viktory and Mr. Del. HHH, R&P, Club and Gospel Reggae. It’s all here. You definitely need to check this episode out! Remember…if you miss one show, YOU miss a lot!

To Download iTunes Version: Click Here
To Download mp3 Version: []

To Subscibe in iTunes: Click Here
For RSS Feed information: Click Here

Visit download previous episodes or to find a station near you to listen live.

Playlist After the Jump…

• “Don’t Waste Your Life” – Lecrae feat. Trip Lee and Dwayne Tryumf
• “I’m a Believer” – Tedashii feat. Trip Lee and Seya
• “I Got Proof” – Katalyst ft. Lecrae
• “Die if I Have To” – Katalyst
• “Transformed” – Tedashii ft. Lecrae and Trip Lee
• “Can’t Break Us” – DJ Morph ft. Frontlynaz
• “Living Clean” – Canton Jones
• “Stunna Shades” – G-Notes
• “Go Buck” – Flame
• “We Got It” – J.A.Z.
• A Word from Our Sponsers
• HHH News Blast w/ Sketch
• “Giving It Up” – Rhema Soul
• “I Believe” – Darlene McCoy
• “Call Him” – Flame
• “Marvelous Light” – Mark J
• “Get Up” – Mary Mary
• “September” – Kirk Franklin
• “Heaven (Club Remix)” – Mary Mary
• “Clap Yo Handz ( B-More Remix)” – CoKo
• “God Helps Those Who Help Themselves” – Jasper Street Co.
• A Word From Our Sponsers
• “What It Look Like” – Viktory ft. Canton Jones
• “Marvelous Remix” – Yankee B ft. Corey Red, Prynza and Heesun Lee
• “What We Do” – Monty G
• “How You Make It” – Man-a War
• “Love God Bad” – Prodigal Son
• “Ain’t No Sunshine” – Papa San ft. Canton Jones
• “Them Come the Days” – Monty G ft. Mr Lynx
• “Pass on De Word” – D.A. Jay and Ordinary
• “More than a Conquerer” – J-Silas ft. Monty G
• “Harvest” – DJ Nicholas
• “Get Loose” – Sherwin Gardner and Prophecy
• “My Redeemer Lives” – D.A. Jay and Ordinary
• “Ketch a Fire” – Prodigal Son and Jason Mighty
• “Repent” – Jason Mighty
• Lifeline Productions
• HHH News Blast w/ Sketch
• A Word from Our Sponsors
• “Spread the Gospel” – Mr. Del and Mali Music
• “See More Him” – Flame
• “Jesus is Alive” – shai linne feat. Lecrae
• “Testify” – shai linne
• “More than Music” – Redeemed Thought feat. J.R.
• “We Are Alive” – J.A.Z. and Megallan
• “God in Me Remix” – Mary Mary feat. Kiki Sheard and Japhia Life
• Your Calls: 877-559-2330
• “Shane Battier on ‘Em” – Sketch the J

Share this:

Get the Latest!


( We don't do spam, ever. )

Get the Phone App!

Listen to CHH 24 x 7. Plus Hear Programs, Mixshows & More!