Skip to content

Fired up rapper E Tizz returns to the Gospel Scene with an explosive new video ‘Never Leave Me’ and his anticipated summer tour.

E Tizz (Timothy Grimwade) gears up for the release of his debut music video ‘Never Leave Me’ on the 12th June 2010. The song ‘Never Leave Me’ comes from the rapper’s highly-rated album ‘Sound of my Soul’.

The video will be on rotation on Uprise Music TV, Flava, Channel AKA, MTV Base, MTV 2 (US), JCTV, BET and many more.


Due to high demands on his Debut album ‘Sound of my Soul’ the album was released for FREE to download at E Tizz collaborated with some of UK’s finest gospel artists on the album such as Sammy G, Guvna B, G-Force, S.O, G.P and MOBO award winning artist Jahaziel.

E Tizz plans his official world tour, which should also feature tracks from his debut album ‘Sound of my Soul’. He’ll be making his way to Sweden, Germany, and the USA and of course his hometown the UK. The tour kicks off this summer.

The gospel rapper is also featured on the official song for the Haiti appeal in the UK called ‘Somebody Please’ written by award winning artist Israel Houghton.

The music video ‘Never Leave Me’ also features cameos from Faith Child, Jahaziel, New Direction Crew, Simply Andy, Cadet and many more.

E Tizz is back in the studio working hard on his new album, which he’ll be releasing at the end of this year so watch this space.

For information on E Tizz visit:

Share this:

Get the Latest!


( We don't do spam, ever. )

Get the Phone App!

Listen to CHH 24 x 7. Plus Hear Programs, Mixshows & More!