Skip to content

Free Album: Apaulsoul “Road to Damascus”

The first official release from Chicago, IL born, Oklahoma City, Ok residing Paul “Apaulsoul” means entitled “Road to Damascus” has officially been released. This pre-release all original album sets the stage for the Debut solo project currently entitled “Regenerated” due out in summer/fall 2010. The new single “Praise your name” shows Apaulsoul in what appears to be revamped form, previously known for his rapping ability over the years he has been called to collaborate on hooks as a singer, thus creating a new sound and image over this down south track. With a unique style compared to artist such as Canton Jones and Cam with a mix of Lecrae and Da Truth, Apaulsoul wanted to introduce himself to the industry by back tracking some of the moments that led down the road to his debut release.

With collaborations from D-Maub (Hands high), Dillon Chase (We Practice), S.O.C.O.M (Make ya fingers snap), C-Micah (Wanna), Unknown (I Will), and Apaulsoul prospect Montana (I need cha), and all new solo tracks including (Change) and the track that has everybody talking entitled (If you really know me) this pre release will give you a good idea of whats next to come from the artist that has opened for Lecrae, Tedashi, K-Drama, Canton Jones, and more. While the new project is available in cd form, it is available too any and all websites as a totally free download.

Track List
1) Hands hight ft D-Maub and Apaulsoul
2) Make ya fingers snap ft Unknown and Apaul
3) Souled out
4) Change
5) We practice ft Dillon Chase and Unknown
6) Praise your name
7) Wanna interlude ft Superkat
8) Wanna ft Apaulsoul
9) If you really know me
10) Soulja story
11) I need cha ft Apaulsoul
12) I will ft Unknown

To hear songs in there entirety log on too

Share this:

Get the Latest!


( We don't do spam, ever. )

Get the Phone App!

Listen to CHH 24 x 7. Plus Hear Programs, Mixshows & More!