Skip to content

“We are not working hard enough” -Gifted Da Flamethrowa.

Fresh off of his Much Luvv Records/ Infinity national release “Street Symphony” available now in stores and at every on line retail store; Gifted Da Flamethrowa is at it again. Gifted Has release his long awaited mix tape “Monsters Do Exist” Vol.1 Hosted by DJ. Primo. Why Vol.1? I am glad you asked. Gifted will be releasing 12 mix tapes this year..Yes 12 mix tapes..With various Djs. All of the volumes will be for FREE DOWNLOADS and will feature various Artist. Here is the download link: “MONSTERS DO EXIST VOL.1

Share this:

Get the Latest!


( We don't do spam, ever. )

Get the Phone App!

Listen to CHH 24 x 7. Plus Hear Programs, Mixshows & More!