Skip to content


Due to the positive feedback of Episode 111 and the Get Right for the Summer Mix, we have decided to follow that up with our “4th of July Holiday Mix.” So fire up the grill, turn up your radio and celebrate your freedom in Christ as Wade-O cooks up a 4th of July treat for the whole family. As always, we also have the new joint of the week and the dancehall pick of the week. You definitely need to check this episode out! Remember…if you miss one show, YOU miss a lot!

To Download iTunes Version: Click Here
To Download mp3 Version: Click Here
To Subscibe in iTunes: Click Here
For RSS Feed information: Click Here

Playlist After the Jump….
• Episode 116 Intro
• “I’ma Christian” – Seda feat. K-Drama, Heesun Lee and Ruzlon from theBreax
• “Who You Represent” – Richie Righteous
• “Get Up” – Mary Mary
• Dancehall Pick of the Week: “You” – Sherwin Gardner
• “More than a Conquerer” – J-Silas feat. Monty G
• “Go” – J. Johnson
• “Transformed” – Tedashii feat. Trip Lee and Lecrae
• “Jesus High” – Applejaxx
• “Let’s Go” – D-Maub
• A Word from Our Sponsors
• HHH News Blast w/ Sketch
• “Good & Bad” – Phanatik
• “Let’s Work” – R-Swift
• “Solar Powered” – Brinson feat. D-Maub
• “Trumpet Blow” – Da T.R.U.T.H. feat. Trip Lee
• “Rise to the Top” – Tre9 feat. VonWon and BB Jay
• “Walk it Like I’m Changed” – Fedel
• “I Call Him G O D” – Canton Jones
• New Joint of the Week: “I Call Him G O D” – Canton Jones
• “Peace of God” – Jason Nelson
• A Word from Our Sponsors
• “Blow Your Whistle” – Rhema Soul
• “We Don’t” – Lecrae feat. R-Swift
• “Catch Me At the Brook” – Sho Baraka feat. Lecrae
• “Lord You” – Sean Slaughter feat. Alvin Slaughter
• “I’m Alive” – Deitrick Haddon
• “In The Morning” – Mary Mary
• “Call Him (DJ Heir MJ Remix)” – Flame
• “Gunz Down” – Frontlynaz
• “Gunz Down (B-More Mix) – DJ Ynot and Twyla
• “Praise the Lord” – DJ Ynot and Twyla
• A Word from Our Sponsors
• HHH News Blast w/ Sketch
• “Deliver Us” – John Wells | The Tonic feat. Shachah
• “Pass on Da Word” – D.A. Jay and Ordinary
• “Harvesting” – DJ Nicholas
• “Let Loose” – Sherwin Gardner
• “Giving it Up” – Rhema Soul
• “Marvelous Light” – Mark J
• “Lost” – Da T.R.U.T.H. feat. Tia Pittman
• “Windows Down” – Thi’sl
• “Let It Bang” – K-Drama
• A Word from Our Sponsors
• Wade-O’s Thought of the Week

Share this:

Get the Latest!


( We don't do spam, ever. )

Get the Phone App!

Listen to CHH 24 x 7. Plus Hear Programs, Mixshows & More!