Skip to content

Holy Culture Announces DROP CD Roster

Earlier this year, Holy Culture began laying the foundation for the DROP CD, a free evangelistic tool which allows viewers to download the full length project at their website. Viewers can burn the tracks onto a CD and ‘DROP’ it in the hands of friends, family or a complete stranger. This sole purpose of the DROP CD is to spread the gospel of Jesus the Christ, using music as a vehicle.

The voting process ended earlier this month and Holy Culture is excited to announce the following DROP CD Line-Up:

  • 1st Infantry
  • Alan C. Duncan
  • Benjah & Dillavou
  • Bridging the GAP
  • Dooch
  • Exodus Movement
  • IKE-E
  • SonRize
  • Twiceborn

In addition to the aforementioned artists, the following are also scheduled to appear on the DROP CD:

  • Cheno Lyfe
  • Dillon Chase
  • Urban D
  • Mark Arthur
  • Street Pastor

The DROP CD is set to feature fifteen tracks, an introduction track and a Call to Salvation track lead by Pastor Tommy “Urban D” Kyllonen. The digital version of the DROP CD is scheduled to release on August 2, 2011.

Those interested in financially supporting the DROP CD or who are interested purchasing bulk (100 or more) DROP CDs are encouraged to e-mail Trig@http://www.http:// for additional information on pricing (materials/shipping costs only – the project is free). Partnerships/Sponserships for the Drop CD are also still available. Find out how you can get involved.

For media inquires or interviews, please e-mail Ben Lippens at

Don’t forget to check out the Holy Culture Drop CD Facebook Group. Check in frequently for free music and updates on the project.

Share this:

Related Artists

No posts found.

Get the Latest!


( We don't do spam, ever. )

Get the Phone App!

Listen to CHH 24 x 7. Plus Hear Programs, Mixshows & More!