Skip to content

Hype Radio With Chris Chicago – Episode 392

Published on March 1, 2011


Cheno Lyfe – Won’t Stop ft. Rob Dante
C-Lite – In My City
This’l – Parade
Canton jones – I am f/Kj-52
Chris Lee Cobbins – Chase Me Down
Lecrae – Like That
Manafest – Bounce
CY – New Day
Lecrae F/ This’l – Anger Management
Dwayne Tryumf – King Jesus
CJ Emulous – I Hope You Die
Tedashii – Brand New
Lil Prophet – J.O.E
Tru-Serva – Tonight
Flame – Put On
Fedel – Work It Out
Boy Wonda – Put Him In Ya Air
J-Dub – He Changed Me
GL – Don’t Mean A Thing
Richie Righteous – Big Big God
Deitrick Haddon – Reppin’ The Kingdom
Gospel Gangstaz – G’d up
Beckah Shae – Forgiveness
Trip Lee – No Worries
Pro F/ KB – 116
Flynn – Love Is Dead


President/CEO of The Corelink Solution and Holy Culture


Get the Latest!


( We don't do spam, ever. )

Get the Phone App!

Listen to CHH 24 x 7. Plus Hear Programs, Mixshows & More!