Skip to content

Internet Radio Station Of The Year Nominee and more

Published on July 5, 2021

Thank you to all of you who have taken the time to nominate us for Internet Radio Station of The Year. We are honored.

Big thanks and congrats to all of the DJs that serve the Kingdom through this art on Holy Culture Radio: DJ Severe, DJ LostNFound, DJ Tituz, DJ Doxa Dorea, DJ Whirlwind, and DJ IRock Jesus.

The Spin Awards is the BIGGEST event in Christian Gospel radio and strives to honor stations such as Holy Culture Radio, the hosts, and the DJs.

Voting is now open at We would appreciate you taking a moment to vote.

Share this:

Related Artists

March 12, 2021
December 17, 2020
November 20, 2020
September 9, 2020

Get the Phone App!

Listen to CHH 24 x 7. Plus Hear Programs, Mixshows & More!

Holy Culture Radio has now expanded to SiriusXM Channel 154

Get the Latest!


( We don't do spam, ever. )