Skip to content

We are pleased to announce the release of our new website.  As an added bonus we’re giving away a FREE compilation CD. INFO BELOW:

The Official Compilation Title: 
JahRock’n Presents Vol. 2:  The Affiliates DOWNLOAD HERE


“JahRock’n Presents Vol.2:  The Affiliates” is our gift to our friends.  We picked sixteen of the hottest tracks from the hottest artists in hip hop, R&B, and pop that we’ve had the privilege of working with.  Every song was either produced by JahRock’n, or recorded, mixed, and/or mastered in our studio in Brooklyn.  We really enjoyed making these songs with our “Affiliates”; download it at [] and check it out!

Official Artist/ Track List: (NOT IN ORDER)

  1. Theme Music – SeDa – Hip-Hop/Rap
  2. Test me – HeeSun Lee – Hip-Hop/Rap
  3. He’s Got It – Louie Cortez – Pop/R&B
  4. Drinks (Remix) – Slave – Hip-Hop/Rap
  5. Do it like this – Gauge – Hip-Hop/Rap
  6. Free – Maria Maria – Pop
  7. Die For – Peoplez Choice – Hip-Hop/Rap
  8. Freedom – Spark Plug – Hip-Hop/Rap
  9. He’s Coming Back – Yankee B –  Dance Hall
  10. Stalker – J.Sky.Walker – Hip-Hop/Rap
  11. Paint this town red – Abigale Hamilton – R&B
  12. NSNR – D-Maub – Hip-Hop/Rap
  13. Jesus Never Fail (We) – De Warrior – Calypso
  14. Miracle – Reflect – Hip-Hop/Rap
  15. Nothings Bigger – Malachi the Truth – Hip-Hop/Rap
  16. Brighter days – Carl Brister – R&B

President/CEO of The Corelink Solution and Holy Culture

Get the Latest!


( We don't do spam, ever. )

Get the Phone App!

Listen to CHH 24 x 7. Plus Hear Programs, Mixshows & More!