Skip to content

Here is the official (artwork/cover) for Nazareth. An album of unreleased songs which hits iTunes late March. Official release date coming soon.

Track Listing:
1) Close My Eyes (Prod by: Kid Classic)
2)Desperados (Prod by: Saint Man) F/ Rob Hodge, S.O.G. & Linkz Virus
3) Mama’s House (Prod by: Kid Classic) F/ Tru Knowledge, & Rita Fields
4) Crack House Blues (Prod by: Kid Classic)
5) Think What We Had (Prod by: Kid Classic)
6) Upside Down (Prod by: Kid Classic)
7) Does Anybody Know (Prod by: Chris Batson)
8) I’m Needing You (Prod by: Chris Batson)
9) Don’t Keep Me Waiting (Prod by: Saint Man & Elvin “Wit” Shahbazian)
10) Pain (Prod by: Kid Classic)
11) I Wanna Go (Prod by: J Rippa for Lambworxs)
12) One Shot (Prod by: Saint Man & Japhia Life)
13) Moment in Time (Prod by: Chris Batson)

Bonus Track:
14) Turn My Back (Prod by: Saint Man & Japhia Life)

Share this:

Get the Latest!


( We don't do spam, ever. )

Get the Phone App!

Listen to CHH 24 x 7. Plus Hear Programs, Mixshows & More!