Skip to content

Westside Pharmacy is a provocative portrait of personal experiences and maturation. At its core it is a passionate narrative that documents the urban plight and social ills from the vantage point of a young man lost in the world and trying to balance faith, pain, and heartbreak while in desperate pursuit of sanity and peace of mind. Its penetrating street single “Cloud” with its menacing 808’s and minimalistic characteristic is centralized around the theme that many of the massages and ethos communicated in hip hop culture are poisonous. “The Realest” with its ethereal and imaginative soundscape showcases Japhia awakening from a dream like state and attempting to put his thoughts into real time “I had a dream that I saved Left Eye”. Sonically this album is littered with nostalgia, while simultaneously showcasing progressive sounds. Fans will be sure to get there fix. Welcome to the Pharmacy.


01 Japhia’s Lyric
02 Pitchfork
03 Last Night
04 Lifey’s Revenge ft. Tena Jones
05 Phone Call (skit)
06 I’m A Mess
07 Cold Blood
08 Full Moon ft. David James
09 Hate (interlude) ft. REDZ
10 Dime ft. Rob Hodge
11 Pimp
12 Dealin’
13 Cloud
14 Letter to Lindsay
15 Small World
16 The Excercise
17 The Realest
18 I Will Watch You

Follow Japhia Life on twitter.

President/CEO of The Corelink Solution and Holy Culture

Get the Latest!


( We don't do spam, ever. )

Get the Phone App!

Listen to CHH 24 x 7. Plus Hear Programs, Mixshows & More!