Skip to content

Json’s 4th record, entitled Growing Pains is set to release February 21st on Lamp Mode Recordings. The record will be distributed by Infinity Distribution in Nashville.

President/CEO of The Corelink Solution and Holy Culture

Get the Latest!


( We don't do spam, ever. )

Get the Phone App!

Listen to CHH 24 x 7. Plus Hear Programs, Mixshows & More!