Skip to content

Lamp Mode Recordings Announces Simple Love by God’s Servant + Tracklisting

Published on August 28, 2012

(PHILADELPHIA, PA) — Lamp Mode Recordings is excited to officially announce the title, tracklisting and album artwork for Simple Love. Simple Love is God’s Servant’s first album to release on Lamp Mode.

Simple Love releases on October 16th, 2012.

In talking about the concept for the album, God’s Servant says, “From scripture to circumstance, and from the mountaintop to the valley, I’ve found the simple love of God both to be invitingly warm, and confusingly mysterious! So whether it’s provision for the sinner regarding reconciliation, or the promises to the children of God for food and clothing – God’s love is the theme.” The album will cover topics such as salvation, marriage, failures, hope, and the glory of God.

With a title like Simple Love, we’re sure that it will connect with people on a variety of levels. God’s Servant says, “Love is as simple as one of the most common experiences of all people, yet complex enough to describe God”. The hope is that the album (down to the artwork) communicates the complex simplicity of love.

For more info on the God’s Servant, follow him on Twitter: @theservantfella

The cover is below. Feel free to promote it on your sites.


1. This Is Love
2. All In ft. Christon Gray
3. Crown of Thorns
4. Oh The Deep ft. shai linne, Timothy Brindle & Lauren Heatherly
5. SDG (Soli Deo Gloria) ft. S.O.
6. Forgiven It All
7. Witness
8. Holy Is The Lord
9. Delight ft. Trip Lee
10. Eyes on Him
11. Boy Meets Girl ft. Brooks Ritter
12. LLTK ft. Ambassador & shai linne
13. Lay it Down
14. Worthy Is the Lamb


President/CEO of The Corelink Solution and Holy Culture


Get the Latest!


( We don't do spam, ever. )

Get the Phone App!

Listen to CHH 24 x 7. Plus Hear Programs, Mixshows & More!