Skip to content

[leak.] Da T.R.U.T.H. – ‘Hunger Games’| @truthonduty

“Hunger Games” is the unofficial single for Da T.R.U.T.H. from his upcoming release “Love, Hope, & War”, to be released on January 29, 2013. “Hunger Games” will be made available on iTunes on Tuesday, November 13th.

Share this:

Get the Latest!


( We don't do spam, ever. )

Get the Phone App!

Listen to CHH 24 x 7. Plus Hear Programs, Mixshows & More!