Skip to content

New Album “Lame” from Jadee Lamez to drop on August 21st

Jadee Lamez’s album entitled “Lame” will be released as a free download on August 21,2012.

Lame ( 8/21/12 ) Tracklisting

1. The Pressure
2. IDC
3. Lame (feat. PK & Dre Murray)
4. Where I Belong (feat. ZG)
5. The Facade (feat. K-Drama)
6. Trunk Bangin
7. 22 (feat. T-Word)
8. I Won’t Stop (feat. Pettidee & T-Haddy)
9. Stand Tall

Share this:

Related Artists

No posts found.

Get the Latest!


( We don't do spam, ever. )

Get the Phone App!

Listen to CHH 24 x 7. Plus Hear Programs, Mixshows & More!