Skip to content

MotionPlus of Scribbling Idiots release a new e.p. as part of the Scribbling Idiots Monthly.This e.p. is filled with emotional, and very personal music in a way that only MotionPlus can deliver it. Its also a new sound for the S.I. crew member. It is a digital release and can be found, or

Track listing:

1) the intro prod. by SV
2) fallen angel prod by SV
3) man up prod by theory hazit
4)lossin feat Vandalous and Katerra prod by SV
5) camp fema feat Vandalous prod by capo
6) highway to hell prod by SV

Released date: Aug. 31st 2010

Share this:

Get the Latest!


( We don't do spam, ever. )

Get the Phone App!

Listen to CHH 24 x 7. Plus Hear Programs, Mixshows & More!