Skip to content

[news.] Lecrae unveils artwork, track list for new album “All Things Work Together”

Published on August 27, 2017

Lecrae is set to release his new album All Things Work Together on September 22, featuring the Top Ten Urban radio hit ‘Blessings‘ featuring Ty Dolla $ign and the powerful track ‘I’ll Find You‘ featuring Tori Kelly.

The GRAMMY award winning rapper has now unveiled the official cover and track list for his album which will also feature Verse Simmonds and Aha Gazelle among others. “It’s a journey through chaos and hope and brokenness and blessing,” says Lecrae in the press release. “When you’re in the middle of the chaos, you can come to realize that it is shaping you, creating endurance. It’s knowing that the struggle can bring about a richness in character beyond all wealth. Part of the DNA of this album is the realization that all things do work together to make you into the person that you need to be.”

Lecrae will also be going on a tour of the same name starting October 4 in Memphis, TN. Peep the full tracklisting below.

All Things Work Together Track List:

1. Always Knew
2. Facts
3. Broke
4. Blessings feat. Ty Dolla $ign
5. Watchu Mean feat. Aha Gazelle
6. Hammer Time feat. 1K Phew
7. Come and Get Me
8. Lucked Up
9. Wish You the Best feat. Verse Simmonds
10. Can’t Stop Me Now (Destination)
11. I’ll Find You feat. Tori Kelly
12. 8:28
13. Cry For You
14 Worth It feat. Kierra Sheard and Jawan Harris

Share this:

President/CEO of The Corelink Solution and Holy Culture

Get the Latest!


( We don't do spam, ever. )

Get the Phone App!

Listen to CHH 24 x 7. Plus Hear Programs, Mixshows & More!