Skip to content

[news.] Ruslan releases Carry On album tracklist and artwork

Published on January 7, 2013

Ruslan, the highly gifted front-man from Kings Dream, has the tracklist to Carry On ready to go.Album drops January 22nd, 2013.

1. Wasn’t supposed to be here – produced by Jruckers

2. Dreaming – produced by DJ Rek

3. Good Morning – produced by DJ Rek & Cheefie Cheef
4. Carry On (feat. Chellev) – produced by DJ Rek
5. It Is What It Is – produced by Jruckers
6. Turnt up Loud (feat. John Givez) – produced by Jruckers
7. Victim of Adolescence – produced by Jruckers
8. Swerve – produced by Bam Beatz
9. In My Heart (feat. Beleaf of theBREAX) – produced by 808&Elite
10. Kayfuem (feat. Arsen Petrosov & Rufat Skyway) – produced by Ruslan
11. Virtue (feat. Tone Stevens) – produced by Jruckers
12. Victory (feat. John Givez & Drew Barragan) – produced by Jruckers
13. Ready for the World (feat. Lecrae & Chris Cobbins) – produced by Ruslan
14. Thankful Now (feat. J.R. of High Society) – produced by Jruckers
Follow Ruslan via Twitter (@RuslanKD) and the Kings Dream team here (@KingsDreamENT). And of course, check out to like, really, REALLY stay on top of their moves and pre-order Carry On here.

Share this:


This account is used by June Wilson of JDWeb Solutions to make updates, content changes or feature improvements periodically or on an as-needed basis.

Get the Latest!


( We don't do spam, ever. )

Get the Phone App!

Listen to CHH 24 x 7. Plus Hear Programs, Mixshows & More!