Skip to content

2Edge Reveals Album Artwork & Track List

Published on July 16, 2013

The 3rd solo project from 2Edge will be released 9/3/13. This album is best described as the strongest one yet from the SoFlo native. There’s no doubt that this transparent, Christ-Centered yet energetic album will encourage the present fans of his music and impress the ears of new listeners.

Artwork designed by Blue Design Media.

1) To Who It May Concern…Intro
2) Like I Feel It (Oooh Oooh)
3) Not My Own
4) The Greatest Feeling feat. Courtney Chadwick
5) So Thankful
6) iFall feat. Rachel Lewis
7) On Lock Now
8) Til The End feat Young Joshua
9) You Already Know
10) Lead Where You Are
11) You’ll Never Know (Momma’s Tribute)
12) Higher (We Lift Your Name)
13) My SupaStar feat. Courtney Chadwick
14) The Apology feat. Christopher Sears
15) Let It All Go (Smash Dance Mix)

Follow Me:,,

Share this:

President/CEO of The Corelink Solution and Holy Culture

Get the Latest!


( We don't do spam, ever. )

Get the Phone App!

Listen to CHH 24 x 7. Plus Hear Programs, Mixshows & More!