Skip to content

Follow Me: www.twitter/whoisAdalid, www.facebook/Adalid Feliu Jr.

In this day and age people are struggling with different issues but there is one thing that we all have in common. We are all starvin. Starvin for what? For some it could be money, women, fame and for others it could be attention, hope or even love. What are you starvin for? No matter what it is, it has to be satisfied with something or in many cases someone.

With the release of his debut album, Adalid hopes to answer that question, not just for others but for himself. After being featured on (Cross Movement Records) recording artist K-Drama’s album “We Fit”, Adalid is positioned to bring a refreshing new sound to the Hip Hop genre. With his laid back flow and unique style, he aims to give people hope and show them that there is only one substance that can bring satisfaction to your soul. JESUS!

Track Listing:

1) Intro
2) Starvin
3) Boldness
4) Music
5) Bounty ft. 4 Sight
6) Headphones Up
7) Changed
8) Underdog
9) Be Myself
10) Don’t Want It ft. KamBINO
11) Homesick
12) Let It Bang
13) The Movement
14) Outro

You can purchase Adalid’s album on iTunes May 10th, 2011 or simply visit

President/CEO of The Corelink Solution and Holy Culture

Get the Latest!


( We don't do spam, ever. )

Get the Phone App!

Listen to CHH 24 x 7. Plus Hear Programs, Mixshows & More!