Skip to content


Dillon Chase is releasing an EP entitled “Beautiful Art” October 16, 2012. This project is produced entirely by Anatomē and features The Breax and Sean Johnson. Dillon drew inspiration from the classic hip-hop sound he grew up listening to. Most haven’t heard Dillon rap over this type of production, it should be a breath of fresh air.

Track listing

1. Beautiful Art Feat. The Breax
2. Crying In The Wilderness
3. Make It Right Feat. Sean Johnson
4. Die-Men
5. Play Your Position
6. Seduction

Follow Dillon Chase on twitter (@dchase116), facebook and stay tuned to the last on

Share this:

Get the Latest!


( We don't do spam, ever. )

Get the Phone App!

Listen to CHH 24 x 7. Plus Hear Programs, Mixshows & More!