Skip to content

Mirko Promo Pic 1Mirko (of Antioch Alumni) releases official tracklisting for his forthcoming solo album “Righteous Hypocrite”. It officially releases on July 4th, 2011!!!

1). Champion (Produced by Dibri)
2). U kno This ft. Monic (Produced by Spit Jones)
3). On the Floor ft. Unearth (Produced by Unearth of Antioch Alumni)
4). Want More ft. Arnold (Produced by HD Productions)
5). Dance with Me ft. Arnold (Produced by Rudament)
6). The One ft. Trini (Produced by DJ Triumph)
7). Under the Stars ft. Antonio Douglas (Produced by Spit Jones)
8). What I Heard ft.  Arnold (Produced by DJ Triumph)
9). Clothes ft. Unearth of Antioch Alumni (Produced by HD Productions)
10). Pray 4 Me (Produced by John the Baptist)
11). Heaven ft. Antonio Douglas (Produced by Rudament)
12). Reality ft. Arnold (Produced by Unearth of Antioch Alumni)
13). Hypocrite ft. Monic (Produced by John the Baptist)
14). Ain’t the Same ft. Rocklyn & Monic (Produced by Theory Hazit)
15). Street Lights ft. Lucian G.R.E. & Unearth of Antioch Alumni (Produced by HD Productions)
16). Life ft. Antonio Douglas (Produced by John the Baptist)

Share this:

Get the Latest!


( We don't do spam, ever. )

Get the Phone App!

Listen to CHH 24 x 7. Plus Hear Programs, Mixshows & More!