Skip to content

[news.] Sherrod White reveals Cover, Track Listing & Credits for EP “Train Track”

Published on February 6, 2014


Sherrod White is set to release his upcoming EP ‘Train Track’ via Righteous Vision/Infinity on March 4th 2014. Check out the track listing below.

Tracklisting & Credits

Train Track (Produced by Brandon “Fairgame” Fair, Tone Jonez, Sherrod White)
Lighter Place feat. Philip Michael (Produced by Tone Jonez & Sherrod White)
Peace Treaty (Produced by Sherrod White & B-Dunn)
Contentment feat. Eons D, Adan Bean of The Remnant (Produced by Tone Jonez)
Gonna Be Okay feat. Jeff Hurckles, Alex Faith, R-Swift (Produced by Antehiphop, Co-Produced by Tone Jonez)

Follow :

Share this:


This account is used by June Wilson of JDWeb Solutions to make updates, content changes or feature improvements periodically or on an as-needed basis.

Related Artists

No posts found.

Get the Latest!


( We don't do spam, ever. )

Get the Phone App!

Listen to CHH 24 x 7. Plus Hear Programs, Mixshows & More!