Skip to content

front coverThe debut Christian album from Southern California lyricist NickdoG ‘Disciple Of God’ is here and now available at and

The album will be on itunes, AmazonMp3 and Rhapsody August 30th.

Here is the tracklist:

1. D.O.G. Intro (Produced by E.Dan)
2. So Conflicted (Produced by DJ Naydee)
3. Free As A Bird (Produced by Kajmir)
4. Thank God For California (Produced by Ansane)
5. Darkness Bright ( Produced by Thomas Hodek)
6. Timothy 6:12-13 (Produced by Michael Kalaata)
7. Fight The Good Fight (Produced by Ansane)
8. Reachin’ Out (Produced by E.Dan)
9. Psalm 139 (Produced by Michael Kalaata)
10. If Only You Knew (Produced by Kajmir)
11. Ephesians 6:10-20 (Produced by Michael Kalaata)
12. Live By The Sword (Produced by DJ JB)
13. D.O.G. Outro (Produced by Kajmir)

NickdoG is also on

First single is “Thank God For California” –

Much love & thanks for your support in spreading the Word!

Follow Me:

Share this:

Get the Latest!


( We don't do spam, ever. )

Get the Phone App!

Listen to CHH 24 x 7. Plus Hear Programs, Mixshows & More!