Skip to content

Promo video for my latest release “The Great Progression” presented by Jehovah Jireh Production which features Da’ T.R.U.T.H., KJ-52, Travis Greene, Pastor AD3, K-Drama, Cutright, Terrell King and Andy Cherry.

The Great Progression Synopsis: ‘Life is a journey made for more than just a destination,’ in short, is a phrase that serves as the inspiration behind Dae-Lee’s September 5,2011 release entitled “The Great Progression.” With this release the artist and producer looks to inspire the all with a message of hope within listeners’ their personal life journey, knowing that every person experiences both negatives and positives along the way.

Regardless of life’s circumstances, Dae-Lee stands on Romans 8:28 “We know that God causes everything to work together for the good of those who love God and are called according to his purpose for them.” By revealing some of his own journey, which has demonstrated the truth of the Romans passage in its ups and downs, his new music seeks to remind listeners of that fact.

“My progression is not only seen in the lyrical content, but also in the production and collaborations throughout the project,” Dae-Lee shares of his creative development sonically to the relationships built throughout the years with the project’s featured artists (i.e. Da’ T.R.U.T.H., KJ-52 and Travis Greene, to name a few). “This project is a testament to the growth that the Lord had for me through everything I’ve experienced along my journey.”

The journey the Lord has mapped out for each of us is different and God wants us all to focus on Him and trust that no matter what things our journey consists of, that they are all critical pieces of The Great Progression.

Follow Me:,,

The official promo video for Dae-Lee’s latest release “The Great Progression” which is being offered as a free download at


Share this:

Get the Latest!


( We don't do spam, ever. )

Get the Phone App!

Listen to CHH 24 x 7. Plus Hear Programs, Mixshows & More!