Skip to content

The track listing for Pro’s highly anticipated CD “Redemption” has been released

1. God
2. Hold Me Down
3. Clear the Air (Feat. Lecrae)
4. Know You (Feat. Rick Trotter)
5. Low
6. Aye You
7. In the Club (Feat. Conviction)
8. This Cage
9. Merked
10. Not Guilty
11. Bout Dat
12. Power To Die (Feat. Brothatone)
13. Fight Music
14. On It (Feat. Conviction, Cannon)
15. All I Know
16. Depend On You (Feat. Chris Davis)
17. Slave to You
18. Blow My Mind (Feat. Roslyn Welch) [Bonus Track]
19. Who I Be (Feat. Cannon) [Bonus Track]
20. Murder Swag [Bonus Track]

Share this:

Get the Latest!


( We don't do spam, ever. )

Get the Phone App!

Listen to CHH 24 x 7. Plus Hear Programs, Mixshows & More!