Skip to content

Kuntry_Boyy=A_Different_World=200=ChristianRapHipHopNewsA husband, a dad, and an extraordinarily gifted and talent Christian Producer and Rapper that is DeMario Oliver, simply known as RIO to many.

RIO has the amazing ability of desire to be right at or beyond the pulse of current culture. He goes by the name Kuntry Boyy when he is making beats that get all heads bobbin’.

With his Kuntry Boyy Production company and services, DeMario is saturating the Christian Market place with his beats. Providing excellent quality to fellow Christian Singers and Rappers so that KINGDOM Music can continue to push the envelope of sound quality, appeal, and effectiveness on it’s listeners.

As a Rapper RIO has managed, by the grace of GOD, to build a tremendous fan base that can’t seem to wait for his next music move.

RIO is electrifying on stage and off, as he aims to live a life of integrity after the music stops. His stage presentation and presence are jubilant, energetic, and engaging.

Recently signed in early 2009 to Christ Like Records in St. Louis, MO, RIO’s debut album “A Different World” has Christian Rap fans on their toes waiting for its release which is slated for June 23, 2009.

RIO’s supportive Wife and Children have been key components to the fuel that keeps him in The WORD of GOD and the recording studio.

In some listener’s opinion RIO might be compared or looked at as “The Christian Kanye West” due to his over achievements in being highly effective as both a Producer and Rapper…which is a task that many desire to execute and some have tried but, failed.

RIO is sure to be a boundry-braker and trail blazer as a SON of GOD, Musician, and Artist.

International appeal with ministry impact is only matters of time for this Alien!

For additional info visit:

Album will be available June 23rd on

Track Listing:
01. Greetings Earthlings
02. Alien
03. Crazie
04. Stand Up ft. Soul-O
05. Part II [Go Hard]
06. All I need
07. Pain Killer ft. Jessica Edwards
08. Eyes Open
09. Lettin’ Go ft. Jessica Edwards
10. So Elektrik ft. J.R.
11. We Live ft. MikeREAL
12. Life 2 Da Body ft. NethraDenise
13. Knockville
14. B.O.S.S ft. Bro. Terrance
15. Rockabye ft. B.O.B / K. DeShields
16. Made To Worship ft. Antha
17. Guide Me Home ft. Devin Thacker

Share this:

Get the Latest!


( We don't do spam, ever. )

Get the Phone App!

Listen to CHH 24 x 7. Plus Hear Programs, Mixshows & More!