Skip to content

(London, UK) — Lampmode Recording artist S.O. has revealed the album track listing for ‘So It Continues’. The release date for, So It Continues will be November 13, 2012.  If you haven’t checked out the music video to the first single ‘Lamentations,’ you need to.

Track listing:

1. So It Continues
2. Lamentations feat. Leah Smith
3. I Can Bear
4. Away Soon feat. Sean C. Johnson
5. Memoirs
6. Radical feat. J. Williams, Lecrae
7. I Am feat. shai linne
8. Walk In The Son II
9. Tell Em All feat. Andy Mineo
10. You Know It feat. E Tizz
11. Elisabeth’s Interlude
12. Yesterday
13. Passion & Purity
14. The End?

Connect with S.O.:

instagram: sothekid

President/CEO of The Corelink Solution and Holy Culture

Get the Latest!


( We don't do spam, ever. )

Get the Phone App!

Listen to CHH 24 x 7. Plus Hear Programs, Mixshows & More!