Skip to content

Sean Slaughter to release “The Prototype” Aug. 10

The Prototype is the fifth solo album from the Grammy nominated artist which features the smash hit “ Who We Are” The Prototype also features: Arrow Recording artist Canton Jones on “ Survivor” which is slated as the second single in addition to BEC Recordings artist KJ 52 on “ I’m Gone” and D-Maub on “ Get at You”.

His previous offerings Die Daily and Man of Fire which featured Cross Movement artist JR on “ Flesh Killer” are critically acclaimed and have been a favorite for DJ’s and fans. Sean has traveled nationally and internationally for the last 9 years and shared the stage with Lecrae, Ty Tribett, Andre Crouch, and kirk Franklin to name a few.

Sean has performed the first single “Who we Are” on TBN and is slated to begin the Prototype Tour in the fall with new Urban Gospel vocalist CMO also featured on the project. The Prototype project was entirely produced by industry veteran PROS aka PL Sweets. Slaughter Music has embarked on a unique concept of viral promotions by filming a short film released in five weekly album trailers leading to the “Who We Are” music video and album release date.

The Prototype is scheduled to release on August 10, 2010

Share this:

Related Artists

No posts found.

Get the Latest!


( We don't do spam, ever. )

Get the Phone App!

Listen to CHH 24 x 7. Plus Hear Programs, Mixshows & More!