Skip to content

Viktory reveals the cover for his new record, R4m, scheduled to be released on 4.17.12. Expect the R4 Remix to hit the net soon. It features Swoope, Bizzle, Jin, & RSwift.

Confirmed Guest Appearances for the album are:

  • Dre Murray
  • Bizzle
  • Json
  • Pro
  • Andy Mineo
  • Sho Baraka
  • T. Haddy
  • Pastor AD3

President/CEO of The Corelink Solution and Holy Culture

Get the Latest!


( We don't do spam, ever. )

Get the Phone App!

Listen to CHH 24 x 7. Plus Hear Programs, Mixshows & More!