Skip to content

Viktory’s new album Relentless 4Ever is scheduled to drop April 17th. Track listing below:

  1. Intro (Produced by G Roc)
  2. Be Relentless (Produced by Marv4MoBeats)
  3. Oh Yeah (feat. Trini) (Produced by G Roc)
  4. God Over Everything (feat. Zg) (Produced by G Roc)
  5. The Fa Realer (feat. Fedel) (Produced by Halo Beats)
  6. Do It For The City (feat. Canton Jones & Andy Mineo) (Produced by BShock)
  7. Relentless Radio (Interlude)
  8. God Is Amazing (feat. Zg & KJ-52) (Produced by G Roc)
  9. Light of Life (feat. Cheyenne Sanchez) (Produced by BShock)
  10. Unstoppable (feat. T. haddy & Bizzle) (Produced by BMII, T. Haddy)
  11. Mayday (feat. Zg) (Produced by G Roc)
  12. Inside Look (feat. Sho Baraka & J.R.) (Produced by G Roc)
  13. Broken Promises (feat. Pastor AD3, Dre Murray, Json, Kelly Kelz) (Produced by Wit)
  14. Go With Me (feat. Mckenzie Lockhart) (Produced by G Roc)
  15. Relentless Radio (What Is R4? – Interlude)
  16. Where I Go (Produced by Geeda)
  17. U Know What It Is (feat. PRO) (Produced by D-Flow)
  18. R4 (Relentless 4Ever) (Produced by Geeda)
  19. R4 Remix (feat. R-Swift, Swoope, GI Magus, Vice Vrsa, Jin, Bizzle) (Produced by Geeda)
  20. Featured Emcee Contest Cypha (feat. A3) (Produced by Smash Beats)

President/CEO of The Corelink Solution and Holy Culture

Get the Latest!


( We don't do spam, ever. )

Get the Phone App!

Listen to CHH 24 x 7. Plus Hear Programs, Mixshows & More!