Skip to content

Wes’ view on the project
“Basically this project is my way of sharing some inner turmoil I went through with balancing how I do my music, with the expectations of folks who support, and the realization that I am now marketed to a totally different base altogether.  I started off like a bolt of lightning, and then felt like I ran into some obstacles which caused some frustration and confusion.  So the outlook began looking hazy, and I wasn’t sure if I could really see where this was going, hence the title name “Nebulous”.  So this little nugget is basically my way of working some things out, starting with ultimately just trusting God that he knows what He’s doing, and the outcome is gonna be blessed regardless.  So, like the project shows, this all starts out with me and Him, and ultimately ends with me and Him as well, and from this point I can carry out what I am supposed to do without and worries.”

Check out the project here and the deluxe version here

*Nebulous Track List*
1. You and Me (Intro)
2. New Morning
3. New Mercies (feat. Young Joshua)
4. Hurt So Bad (Interlude)
5. Hurt So Bad (feat. Dre Murray)
6. He’ll Make A Way Somehow (Interlude)
7. Why Worry? (feat. Ant)
8. Chill (feat. Serene)
9. You and Me (Outro)
10. One More Time (Bonus track)

Deluxe Edition exclusives
11. New Morning (Instrumental)
12. New Mercies (Instrumental)
13. Why Worry? (Instrumental)
14. Chill (Instrumental)
15. Here Lives Rose (Instrumental)

Share this:

Get the Latest!


( We don't do spam, ever. )

Get the Phone App!

Listen to CHH 24 x 7. Plus Hear Programs, Mixshows & More!