Skip to content
ATLANTA—Xist Music releases the track listing for “Xist Music Presents:  MOVE Vol. 1”. The 13 song CD is the first installment of the label’s compilation series releasing in stores and online August 28, 2012 through Infinity/Central South.   The release features a Who’s Who roster of hip hop and urban gospel including GRAMMY®Dove and Stellar Awardsuperstars Da’ T.R.U.T.H., The Ambassador, Sean Simmonds, Jessica Reedy, B. Reith, Canton Jones, Trip Lee, Jai and many more.
1.       Da’ T.R.U.T.H. and The Ambassador featuring Jin— “Change”
2.       Sean Simmonds featuring Canton Jones—“Supernova”
3.       Yaves featuring B. Reith and Th3ory Hazit—“Open Windows”
4.       Sho Baraka, Alex Faith and R. Swift featuring Sean Simmonds—“All I Need”
5.       Andalé, Pro and D-Maub—“Straight”
6.       N.F. featuring Shuree Williams—“Only One”
7.       Jahaziel featuring Z.G.—“Fly High”
8.       The Ambassador featuring Trip Lee—“Live It Up”
9.       Yaves— “Coeur De Leon”
10.   R-Swift featuring Pastor AD3 and Daisy Fontaine—“Midnight Star”
11.   Da’ T.R.U.T.H.—“Missing Piece”
12.   Rhema Soul—“No More Waiting”
13.   Da’ T.R.U.T.H.,  The Ambassador, Sean Simmonds, Jessica Reedy, Jai, DJ Mal-Ski—“MOVE (Chasing After You)”
Share this:

Get the Latest!


( We don't do spam, ever. )

Get the Phone App!

Listen to CHH 24 x 7. Plus Hear Programs, Mixshows & More!