Skip to content


“Land of the Brave is the first complete album that Scotland is releasing since the name change from godchild to Scotland. The name Scotland means “Brave One.” This album is all about being the elite, those Brave people who are willing to go out and get souls for Christ. This album reaches out to urban music listeners by catching them with a sound they are used to, while provoking their thought process with lyrics that challenges them to live according to a higher standard”. (Dee Fields Jersey City New Jersey)

Album Title: Land of the Brave
Artist: Scotland Bailey
Release Date: 08/14/2012

1. Lay it Down “Scotland” Feat. Dr. Herbert Bailey (prod by Lex Luger)
2. I Am (Produced by Tha Bizness)
3. Brave (Produced by Ensayne Wayne)
4. Send the Rain (Produced by Efreeze)
5. Mr. Fire (Produced by Rahshawn Merrick)
6. His Name Forever (Produce by Alex da kid)
7. All She Wrote (Produced by Clarence Flood Jr.)
8. Something Different Feat. Audria Bailey (Produced by Akintunde Warnock Jr.)
9. We’re Bold Feat. Janise Robinson “J-Love” (Produced by Tristan)
10. Land of the Brave Feat. Pastor Marcia Bailey (Produced By Boi-1da)

Follow Me: twitter @Scotlandbailey,,


Share this:

Get the Latest!


( We don't do spam, ever. )

Get the Phone App!

Listen to CHH 24 x 7. Plus Hear Programs, Mixshows & More!