Skip to content

Trig chops it up with C-Micah about his ministry and his latest project.

Listen now

Corelink – 5/17/10

Download the podcast

Listen to Holy Culture Radio via iTunes


1. Ain’t Ready, Ruslan, Right Out Loud The Prequel EP

2. Lev 11:45 (ft. Mr. Del), C-Micah, The Infalliable Truth

3. Who We Are, Sean Slaughter, The Prototype

4. Hold Me Down, Pro, Hold Me Down [single]

5. The Invasion (Hero) ft. Jai, Trip Lee, The Invasion (Hero) [single]

6. Scenario Feat Leke, Victizzle, In My World

7. Gone Make It, 4Given,

8. Learn To Live, Shane Kidd, Student of Life

9. Nigh (ft. SupaMario), C-Micah, The Infalliable Truth

10. Don’t Keep Me Waiting, Japhia Life, Nazareth

11. Neva Lay Low, Rhema Soul, Fingerprints

12. Streets of New York (J.A.Z. & Magellen), DJ Official, EnterMission

13. GOD Is Love ft. MikeReal, Rio a.k.a. KuntryBoyy, Go Hard 4 Da King

14. The Bride, Lecrae, Rebel

15. Our God Is (ft Copeland Green & Liane), Dwayne Tryumf, 777 (Mark of the Peace)

16. Jesus feat Infamous, C-Micah, The Infalliable Truth

17. What You Want From Me? (ft. J Johnson), Oppose , Speak Lord

18. Back To Life, Foolish, Greetings Earthlings

19. 09 Me, Myself, and I, Sho Baraka, Lions and Liars MasterMP3-192

20. I Been On, D.O.X. (Disciple On The Xtreme), Transformed

21. Are You Ready, New Jeruse, Death Before Life

22. Real Life, KAMBINO, REACH

23. Pour My Heart Out (ft. Melaniedawne & Sammy Sayso), The Voice , Pour My Heart Out

Share this:

Get the Latest!


( We don't do spam, ever. )

Get the Phone App!

Listen to CHH 24 x 7. Plus Hear Programs, Mixshows & More!