Skip to content

Check out this music video featuring Rey King, Colin Ansby and Anthony Rose titled “Cool, Calm and Collected.” Let us know your thoughts in the comment section below.

Share this:

Get the Latest!


( We don't do spam, ever. )

Get the Phone App!

Listen to CHH 24 x 7. Plus Hear Programs, Mixshows & More!