Skip to content

Rep Him More Mix w/ Zerub

Published on March 14, 2011

You are about listening to the flagship show of Z180 Radio. These are the episodes when Zerub goes in and gives you banger after banger of music that glorifies the King of Kings!

[audio:http://http://www.http://www.http://|titles=Episode 162_Rep Him More Mix]

Track Listing:

1. Need it Daily – Tedashii f Pro
2. Power – Flame
3. Chase That – Lecrae
4. Keep Flying – Sir-Viva & Result
5. 116 – Pro f KB
6. Love Like This – Json f Thisl & Jai
7. Snitch – Trip Lee
8. Trumpets Blow – DA T.R.U.T.H. f Trip Lee
9. Parade – Thisl
10. Take Em Back – Dillon Chase (Throwback)

Follow Z180Radio on Twitter: @Z180Radio


President/CEO of The Corelink Solution and Holy Culture


Get the Latest!


( We don't do spam, ever. )

Get the Phone App!

Listen to CHH 24 x 7. Plus Hear Programs, Mixshows & More!