Skip to content

Stage name: iSix:5
Brief biography: With 2 projects already out featuring the likes of The Plumbline, Sho Baraka, Believin’ Stephen, Battle Axe, Jacob Izrael, B-Doe, & many, many more, “UNPACKED” is actually iSix:5’s first official release as a group.
With an emphasis geared mainly towards believers, the guys “unpack” various aspects of the Gospel & the Christian Walk, such as living lives holy unto the Lord, the role of the local church, & God’s just wrath. The guys also walk you thru how the Scriptures, old & new, point to Messiah; & you may even hear some Old Testament characters pop up!

For more details, or to download the other projects with the featured artists, go to

Track listing:

1. UNPACKED: intro

2. From Dark to Light

3. Judges 3

4. Redemption Plan: Old Testament

5. Samson

6. Bow Down

7. Holiness First

8. American Dream Spoken Word

9. American Dream feat. Alex Faith

10. Interlude feat. Pastor Vermon Pierre

11. Triune Dwelling

12. Redemption Plan: New Testament

13. I Love Her feat. Scott Maxwell

14. Recollection

15. Grapes to Wine

16. Slain Lamb Outro feat. Smedly Yates

17. Bonus Track: UNPACKED cypha feat. The Plumbline

Share this:

Get the Latest!


( We don't do spam, ever. )

Get the Phone App!

Listen to CHH 24 x 7. Plus Hear Programs, Mixshows & More!