Skip to content

redefinitionExodus Movement will drop their newest album, “reDEFINITION,” on March 1, 2011. With tracks produced by K-Drama, The Advocates and ScootaBeatz this album is jumping out of speakers and into the streets. The album contains 15 tracks including their recent debut “Savior,” and features artist including CAM, Iam Franklin and Sean Johnson.

“reDEFINITION” is meant to re-characterize the lifestyle and depiction of a modern day Christian. This album is set to reach individuals in the roughest circumstances by making the strength of God’s word applicable to a weakened generation. Their single, “I’m Hood,” portrays the truth of living by faith even in discouraging conditions. As living testimonies, Exodus Movement raps about their experiences growing up on the streets, living in fatherless homes and conquering materialism. They encourage listeners to forget negative labels and attain their identity found within Christ.

In addition to the album release, Exodus Movement will premiere the video, “Savior,” featuring Iam Franklin on March 1st. The video is the first release from “reDEFINITION.” You will be able to view the video on our website and

For more information about Exodus Movement, check out their website at  The album can be purchased on 3-1-11 on iTunes and

1. Lift His Name High
2. Savior (Ft. Lil Raskull aka RAS and Iam Franklin)
3. It’s Me (Ft. Melanie Clift)
4. Consequences (Ft. Rob Clay)
5. So Cold (Ft. D Woody)
6. Get Live (Ft. Rozie Turner)
7. Gimme Dat Fire
8. I’m Hood
9. In the Ghetto (Ft. CAM)
10. From the Body of This Man
11. GO (Ft. Kamikazee)
12. Out to Get The Cheese
13. Nightmare (Ft. Sean Johnson)
14. End of the World
15. Altar Call

President/CEO of The Corelink Solution and Holy Culture

Get the Latest!


( We don't do spam, ever. )

Get the Phone App!

Listen to CHH 24 x 7. Plus Hear Programs, Mixshows & More!