Skip to content

RF2011FRONTArtist Name: Various
[download id=”224″ format=”4″]
Produced by: Rap Fest Inc.
CD Name: Rap Fest 2011 – Promo CD
CD Release Date: June 29, 2011
Record Label:
Location: Bronx, NY
Website: http://www.rapfestinc.com
Follow Me: http://www.twitter.com/rapfestradio

This free PROMOTIONAL ONLY Project is offered by Rap Fest Inc. and all songs are used by permission of the corresponding artists.

Track Listing:

  1. Rap Fest 2011 – Radio Promo – Englsih
  2. Rap Fest 2011 – Radio Promo – Spanish
  3. Azriel – “The Need” feat: Elicia & TeRence Golden – http://www.sonicbids.com/azriel816
  4. Believin Stephen – “Suffering & God’s Sovereignty” feat: Angela Board – http://believinstephen.blogspot.com
  5. Blaze Torch – “Boom Boom Bap” – http://www.blazetorch.com
  6. Demo Real – “Get To Him” – http://www.facebook.com/demoreal
  7. Disciple D.I. – “This Is The Gospel” – http://www.hoperecordz.com
  8. Freestyle Fam – “Come Get It” – http://www.freestylefam.com
  9. Giano – “We Need” – http://www.gianomusic.com
  10. Heesun Lee – “Just Hush” – http://www.heesunlee.com
  11. Hope Boy – “Heaven is my Home” – http://facebook.com/Doochakahb
  12. Malakai the Truth – “LT. Dan” – http://rightsideupent.com
  13. Man Praisin Hard – “Cold Sweat” – http://manpraisinhard.bandcamp.com
  14. muzeONE – “A Grief Observed” – http://www.muze1.com
  15. Nfluencial Music Ministries – “Matchless” feat: Deraj – https://www.facebook.com/NfluencialMusic
  16. Nu Hope – “Fed Up” – http://www.reverbnation.nuhope.com
  17. Prodigal Son – “Check Mate” – http://www.sonicbids.com/prodigalson
  18. Red Baron – “Have Plenty” feat: Tomeka Caroll – http://www.paintedred.net
  19. Rkitect – “I’m Coming For You” – http://www.rkitectonline.com
  20. SeDa – “Don’t Sleep” – http://www.sedaman.com
  21. SIKC (Saved In Knowing Christ) – “Real” – http://www.sikc.net
  22. 3D Remedy – “Desire For Freedom” – http://www.3dremedy.com
jamesrosseau@thecorelinksolution.com
Author: jamesrosseau@thecorelinksolution.com

President/CEO of The Corelink Solution and Holy Culture

Get the Latest!

JOIN

( We don't do spam, ever. )

Get the Phone App!

Listen to CHH 24 x 7. Plus Hear Programs, Mixshows & More!